Glowing Green Smoothie

734fc3b1a8386abc93bcfa3ee7c39b3d

I always make a green smoothie when I get back from the gym.
It fuels my body with the right nutrients and makes me feel really energised.

I like to try different variations using different fruits and liquids.
I made this one today and it was delicious!

Ingredients:

• 1 cup spinach
• 1/2 cup water
• 1/2 cup coconut milk
• 1 cup pineapple
• 1 apple

Method:

Blend the spinach with the water and coconut milk for about 1 minute on high speed or until smooth.

Add the rest of the ingredients and blend until smooth.
Add a few ice cubes if you want to make it fresher.

Enjoy!

One thought on “Glowing Green Smoothie

Leave a Reply

